25 to life ? Or my quarter century crisis 

9e347dfadfcc0107428eab1d50963c0b--quarter-century-birthday-quarter-life-crisis

I have never really had plan set in stones for my future. But I always kinda of assumed that one day I would wake up and things would of just fallen into place like they do in the movie. Only they haven’t. I’m turning 25 tomorrow and all I feel is this sense of panic. I haven’t done anything. Not one area of my life is settled.I know I should be happy I have a great family and amazing friends. But I feel like I have been in the verge of tears for a whole year. There is this voice in the back of my head asking me jwhat I have done? What have I accomplished ? And the answer is nothing. I’m really hoping that after I turn 25 the feeling will go away. Like I would if hit the wall and the only left to do is keep going.

Leave a Reply

